Junior sailors of Scuttlebutt Sailing Club, USA (9), Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club, New Zealand (12), San Diego Yacht Club, USA (11), St. Thomas Yacht Club, USA (2) and Royal Yachting Association, UK (8) compete in the 45th Annual Governor's Cup.

( Kevin Chang / Daily Pilot )

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook